Our Team

Office of the CEO Instructional Services Student Support Services Finance & Admin. Services
Agnes McPhetres
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@nmticnmi.org
(670)323-6601
Jeannette Villagomez
Acting Director of Instructions
jeannette.villagomez@nmticnmi.org
(670)323-6600
Jeanette Villagomez
Director High School Program Counselor
jeanette.villagomez@nmticnmi.org
(670)235-6684
Frank M. Rabauliman
Director Planning, Budget & Grants, Human Resources
frank.rabauliman@nmticnmi.org
(670)323-6607
Rosielyn Holgado
Executive Secretary
secretary@nmticnmi.org
(670) 323-6604
Construction Trades Mae Guerrero
Coordinator, Admission & Records
mae.guerrero@nmticnmi.org
(670)235-6684
Claus Bier
Data & Technical Support
claus.bier@nmticnmi.org
Ross Manglona
Asst. to CEO,
Director of Continuing Ed.
and Workforce Development
ross.manglona@nmticnmi.org
(670)323-6603
Vincent S. Aldan
Trades Coordinator
vincent.aldan@nmticnmi.org
(670)323-6602
Norisa S. Camacho
Financial Aid Specialist &
Job Placement Coordinator
norisa.camacho@nmticnmi.org
(670)322-6684
Lucio Saures
Procurement, Facility Superintendent
lucio.saures@nmticnmi.org
Victorino Cepeda
External Relations & Safety Officer
secretary@nmticnmi.org
Eduardo "Edwin" Taruc
Welding, Plumbing, HVAC
ed.taruc@nmticnmi.org
  Student Transport
Facility Support Services
Jesse Villagomez
Dino Romolor
  Wendell Posadas
Electronics, HVAC
wendell.posadas@nmticnmi.org
 
Romulo Cayetano
Eletrical
romulo.cayetano@nmticnmi.org
 
Rip Stephanson
Procurement/Safety Coordinator
rip.stephanson@nmticnmi.org
Adult Vocational High School
Brian Torres
Math Instructor
brian.torres@nmticnmi.org
(670)323-6605
Automotive Technology
Rodante Yumul
dante.yumul@nmticnmi.org
Luis Deleon Guerrero
luis.dlg@nmticnmi.org
Culinary Arts
Ty Pauling, Lead Inst. (PT)
tyrell.pauling@nmticnmi.org
Inas Hocog
inas.hocog@nmticnmi.org
Edwin Hofschneider
edwin.hofschneider@nmticnmi.org
Ben Babauta (PT)
Zenn Tomokane (PT)
Vinson Deleon Guerrero (PT)
Hotel & Restaurant Operations
Nadia Camacho
nadia.camacho@nmticnmi.org
Maureen Sebangiol
maureen.sebagnol@nmticnmi.org
Anastasia Inos
anastasia.inos@nmticnmi.org